New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a new adventure

HI friendly nerd girl looking for my companion to go on wobbly headed doll capers and be big damn heroes. My favourite number is 42. Music is life and good food is marvellous. I also really enjoy cosplay although I only have two currently completed- my DC Starfire is not getting done anytime soon considering I haven't even started.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPlayStation, xBox, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesFable
Champions of Norath
WoW
Crash Bandicoot, Ratchet and Clank

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFirefly
Buffy
Angel
Supernatural
Charmed
The OC
Rush
NCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movies- Disney and animated ones
- Supernatural monster movies (The Blob, Wolfman, Van Helsing, Dracula, The Underworld set)
- Picnic at Hamging Rock
- Remember the Titans
- School of Rock
- Million Dollar Baby
- Pitch Perfect
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsBring Me Th Horizon
Fall Out Boy
Icon For Hire
Paramore
Pierce The Veil
21 Pilots
Muse
Birds of Tokyo
Baby Metal
Nightwish
Lindsey Stirling
Clean Bandit
360
Illy
Linkin Park
Chainsmokers
Panic At The Disco
Pop Goes Punk albums
Reading selectionAnthology, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Morganville Vampires
Pride and Prejudice
Sophocles
The Odyssey
Lolita
Idea of funRelaxed evenings in with a tasty meal, glass or wine or cider and a good book or interesting movie.

Equally as happy going out with friends for a nice dinner and drinks followed by dancing.

I also like to go to the theatre, museums, comic book store, op shopping, walking, and doing touristy things.

I like spontaneous dates and having fun as well as finding new things.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving
Paddle boarding
A group cosplay
Hot air ballooning
Larp

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find a job I love that will allow me to travel. I want to live, work and study in Japan.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerConsistency
Staight forward
Polite
Sweet or romantic is a bonus
On the first dateI don't have a standard first date so it would depend on the lady. I like to try and tailor a date to her likings. Also I don't really like to do a movie and dinner date mainly because it's unoriginal for a first date.