New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's eat pizza and watch anime, or play video games

I'm 5'3", and I love to cosplay, watch anime, play video games, and larping, especially if it has to do with star wars. I can be a bit shy or awkward at first. My favorite anime series are, hetalia, Clannad, and AKB0048. I also absolutely love Obi-wan Kenobi, and Ewan Mcgregor.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Punk Lifestyle

Preferred type of punk rockPop Punk, Skate Punk

Cat(s)

Cat breednot sure but hes orange

Dog(s)

Dog breedBlack lab

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
Gaming systemsPC, xBox, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesHalo reach, undertale, fable 3

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height160 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSteven universe, star wars the clone wars,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar wars prequel trilogy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsPanic at the disco
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Science fiction
Idea of funPlaying games, watching movies, and typically anything as long as I'm hanging out with someone
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeI hope to be able to make a living doing something I love to do, either making youtube videos, or selling my art/props at cons, or even the off chance of becoming an actress or singer, I don't know yet really.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA nice, kept beard with a mustache combo would be nice, and someone who is taller than me.
On the first dateAnything involving food, or movies, it Dosent need to be super expensive.