New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bubbly crazy girl looking for cosplay date

I recently started doing a little bit of cosplay and trying to get more into it. I am currently looking at some of my dad's old comics to get inspiration for costumes I could either make or buy. I would love to go to as many comic book conventions as I can when I'm not working. I love Pokemon I can talk about that all day lol.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Gaming Preferences

GenresPuzzle, Other
Gaming systemsMobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleBarista

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Theater, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing dress-up

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who lets me be myself and treats me right.
On the first dateUnsure lol