New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Novelist with a day job

In addition to cosplaying, I'm an urban and high fantasy writer so a lot of time is spent figuring out the mechanics of each world I'm writing about.

Personality wise, I am the very picture of an Aquarius: Sarcastic, witty, creative, stubborn, a bit selfish...I have a need to try and make myself and other smile and laugh at all times and it's very difficult for me to be serious at all times.

I'm looking for someone who will laugh with me even at the worst of times, who will go out with me on a Saturday but will also understand that I just want to curl up with my computer and/or my xBox.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure, Role Playing
Gaming systemsxBox
Top 3 favorite gamesAll of my favorites are series:
Dragon Age
The Witcher
Assassin's Creed

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSoooo many. Big anime fan and fan of a lot of American comedies.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit