New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello~

I am bisexual though this site doesn't let me choose that option, I am a very shy person but warm up quickly after talking to you for a while, but I tend to not really start conversations much because I am a bit awkward and can never think of what to say. I m pretty much a sweet person and I try to get along with everyone I can because I love making people happy. I love cuddling, like no really I will take a day cuddling over anything else. I am a cosplayer and I tend to Crossplay more then anything, its not planned it just kinda happens. I m really just looking for someone whos into the same interests as me, who'll put up with my sometimes clingyness and lack of ability to spell correctly, as well as a person who'll enjoy con going with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlenightcrew

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMost of my shows are anime based. But as for Tv it will have to be The Walking Dead.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesBig Hero 6
Lord Of The Rings
The Hobbit
Idea of funAnything Really, I m a con goer, but I m also the type who can simply walk go to the beach and just have fun that way.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Theater, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI m hoping to get back into school and work on getting my teaching degree

Looking For

Must haveHumor
Look for in a partnerI m just looking for a partner who shares the same interests as me and wouldnt mind joining me in my weid antics and cosplay with me, I just really want to meet someone whos pretty sweet and is willing to put up with the fact that I m a cuddler.
On the first dateUm...I m so bad at crap like this XD