New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a eclectic guy who likes everything

i am a young man who likes Doctor who,Anime, Manga, computer games, etc and would like to meet someone who has these interests

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Dog(s)

Dog breedminiature Schnauzer
Dog sizeMedium
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Great family dog, Loyalty

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure, Other
Gaming systemsPlayStation
Top 3 favorite gamesTekken
Street fighter
Mortal kombat
PlaysFew times a week
Watch or stream onlineYes, I watch.
Plays alone or with othersPlaying vs other players

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Dancing frequencyOn special occasions only
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Cosplay Lifestyle

Cosplaying for how long1-3 Years
Homemade vs store-bought costumesI buy them
Places to cosplayAt Home, Conventions/Events
Favorite cosplay charactersmainly as a Sumo Wrestler but i like to dress up as anything really that takes my fancy really
Favorite thing about cosplayCreating/buying the costume, Attending the cons, Being photographed, Roleplaying with other cosplayers, Ability to be Someone Else, Make New Friends, It's just fun!, Just love dressing up

Hunting Preferences

Hunts using:Guns
Type of hunterActive hunter, Big game hunter, Small game hunter, Wild boar hunter
Hunts for:Food

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Action and Adventure, Classic, Comic and Graphic Novel, Crime and Detective, Drama, Fantasy, Mythology, Reference Books, Science fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Average number of books read in a month:5
Top 5 favorite books:Phantom of the opera
Dracula
Faust
The woman in white
the odyssey
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height180 cm
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titleinteraction team volunteer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, Torchwood , Naruto ,samurai x and Tenchi muyo basically a lot of anime and manga really
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSuperhero movies, Norbit, and the nutty professor films
Music typesClassical
Favorite artistsMozart, Beethoven, and any classical musician really
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, History, Music, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksPhantom of the opera
Faust
Dracula
The woman in white
Phantom
Idea of fungoing out and getting to know a person really
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Theater, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto meet as many new interesting and like minded people as possible

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit
Look for in a partnersomeone who is very kind, caring and who i would share the same interests as
On the first dateProbably go out for a meal and a drink and get to know the person who i would be meeting up with
Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference