New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m a Cosplayer and fan of WWE.

I love to Cosplay, watch Anime, listening to music, going to broadway musicals, singing duets, riding horses, going to fitness club, playing video games on PS4, watching WWE and going to any Comic Cons.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPlayStation

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height157 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Best featureSmile
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitlePrimark

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsWWE
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsLita Ford
Reading selectionFantasy
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Wit

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Yoga