New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I've won contests, and want to win love

I'm new to cosplay but I've picked it up pretty well and have already won two contests. Outside of cosplay, I'm doing pretty well for myself, with a good job and my own house. I'm looking for someone to snuggle, play games, watch shows, and do cosplay/convention stuff with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesUnreal Tournament, Doom, and Mount & Blade Warband
Plays1-2 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineneither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTechnical writer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional
Favorite TV showsMythbusters, Dirty Jobs, Gravity Falls, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Star vs the Forces of Evil, Steven Universe
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesI don't watch movies often, so...

Lego Batman, anything Mel Brooks (Spaceballs, Blazing Saddles), Terminator 2, Deadpool.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial
Favorite artistsCarpenter Brut, Five Finger Death Punch, Halestorm, Nightwish, Pendulum, Pop Evil, Sabaton, Shinedown, Sixx- A.M., The Offspring, Theory of a Deadman
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funAny of these criteria fit:
-Can do something creative
-Have fun banter back and forth, or at the situation
-Social but not crowded
HobbiesLearning, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCamping

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeA happy family and friends.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone to relax with and go on an occasional adventure
On the first dateI think I would want to do something casual so we get to know each other, like going to some event together, and maybe dinner afterward.