New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A bit shy but flirting is my strength

Female (21) looking for Female Saginaw, Texas, United States

I am a beginner cosplay with my own cosplay group and I’m looking for someone who is preferably into men and women and willing to do couples cosplay with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedMy dad owns a black Harley Davidson Street Glide
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesDepends on my mood
Favorite place or road to rideTo the bar

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandGreen Day
Preferred type of punk rockHardcore Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Dance Punk, Pop Punk

Cat(s)

Cat breedCalico

Dog(s)

Dog breed2 Boxers
1 Pit bull/Boxer mix

Gaming Preferences

GenresSurvival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesDead by Daylight
COD Black Ops 2 Zombies
The Walking Dead (Survival instinct also)

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height163 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsMiraculous Ladybug
Code Lyoko
The amazing world of Gumball
Adventure time
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesWarm bodies
The Princess Bride
47 meters
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsUxMishi
Slipknot
YourFavoriteMartian
MCR
Paramore
Kusumi Koharu
Reading selectionHorror
Favorite booksThe coldest girl in coldtown
In the end (In the after)
Maximum Ride
The Dead
Idea of funCosplaying with friends or significant other whether it be in public or in private
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo make people happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that can understand me by my actions because I’m not good with words
On the first dateI’d take her to an amusement park and after that we would have a nice dinner. When we get home, I will put on a movie.

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting