New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cosplayer

very shy at first but then outgoing when we get to know each other

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure, Simulation, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, xBox, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesPokemon, Skyrim and Sims

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height150 cm or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite TV showsMostly anime like FMA and Hetalia
Favorite movies typesAnimation
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesTV, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Power, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAnything really.